You were my forever

I thought you were

Instead of forever

You’re my happily never after

Once the light of my life

Now the life of the party

You messed up my mental health

And you aren’t even sorry

How can you do it?

You moved on

You’re dancing with her

Not jealousy, but paranoia I feel

The trauma you caused me

Imprinted on my mind

You never really loved be

Everything you told me, lies

The past is the past

Neither of us want to change it

So please release my heart

You’ve done much more than break it

Leave a Reply

