Maybe.

Maybe.
Maybe this is a bad idea
Maybe we shouldn’t do this
Maybe this is wrong
Maybe.

Maybe.
Maybe this isn’t real
Maybe this is a dream
Maybe I’m making this up.
Maybe.

Maybe.
Maybe this is real
Maybe this is fate
Maybe this is perfection
Maybe.

Maybe.
Maybe this is truth
Maybe this is meant to be
Maybe you are the one
Maybe.

Maybe.
Maybe I’m falling
Maybe you are too
Maybe this is destiny
Maybe.

Maybe.
Maybe this is friendship
Maybe this is natural
Maybe this is meant to be
Maybe.

Maybe.
Maybe this is love
Maybe this is what I need
Maybe this will help me feel
Maybe I’ll be whole again
Maybe you’re my home
Maybe.

Maybe.
Maybe we’ll fight
Maybe sparks will fly
Maybe we will end
Maybe we won’t
Maybe.

Maybe.
Maybe you’re my forever
Maybe we are meant to be
Maybe you were made for me
Maybe I was made for you
Maybe.

Maybe.
Maybe you will break me
Maybe I will break you
Maybe we’ll break each other
Maybe.

Maybe.
Maybe this is love
Maybe it’s true love
Maybe I’m dreaming
Maybe this is right
Maybe.

Leave a comment