Mon Grand-Pèrè, s’appelle Boots Mead

I love my grandpa,  and even though he’s now 94 he’s still going strong.  This photo is my favorite from my Dramatic Lighting assignment, therefor I chose to include it in my prtfolio.  Slightly underexposed, I shot this sitting across the room from him with the light casting the perfect shadows on his face.  I then edited it breifly on Photoshop, cropping out distractions and making it black and white.  Slightly dodged & burned. 
 
I Love You Grandpa Boots!
Leave a Reply

